Herr Andreas Ernst

Geschäftsführer
Andreas.Ernst@pcspezialist.de

Bodo von der Weiden

Geschäftsführer
Bodo.von.der.Weiden@pcspezialist.de

Herr Christian Kautz

Teamleiter
Christian.Kautz@pcspezialist.de

Herr Daniel Strache

Technikleiter
Daniel.Strache@pcspezialist.de

Herr Markus Riecke geb. Kaiser

Netzwerktechniker
Markus.Kaiser@pcspezialist.de

Herr Nakicevic

VERKAUF / TECHNIK
bonn@pcspezialist.de

Herr Patrick Heiden

Vertrieb
Patrick.Heiden@pcspezialist.de

Herr Isaac Kallhammer

Verkauf / Technik
Bonn@pcspezialist.de

Herr Sascha Solujanov

Lagerfachkraft
bonn@pcspezialist.de

Herr Jan Rarey

Vertrieb / Aushilfe
Bonn@pcspezialist.de